Ulrich Diekmann
Ulrich Diekmann
Geschäftsführer

u.diekmann@sozialwerk-bildung.de
02962 97911-26
Gabriele Kutzias
Gabriele Kutzias
OGS-Fachberaterin / Koordinatorin Integrationskräfte

g.kutzias@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0151 16565512
Bea Meyer
Bea Meyer
OGS-Fachberaterin

b.meyer@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0172 6602696
Stefanie Andree <br>(derzeit in Erziehungszeit)
Stefanie Andree
(derzeit in Erziehungszeit)
OGS-Fachberaterin

s.andree@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0160 94715230
Jacqueline Möller
Jacqueline Möller
Koordinatorin Integrationskräfte

j.moeller@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0151 58231925
Kerstin Behle
Kerstin Behle
OGS-Fachberaterin / Koordinatorin Integrationskräfte

k.behle@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0151 58231926
Ina Schöfer
Ina Schöfer
OGS-Fachberaterin

i.schoefer@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0171 3311084
Gabriele Meyer
Gabriele Meyer
OGS-Fachberaterin

g.meyer@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0151 70637676
Marie Freiburg
Marie Freiburg
Koordinatorin Integrationskräfte

m.freiburg@sozialwerk-bildung.de
0175 9502235